Welcome
Rev Dave's Services
Morning Prayers
Evening Prayers
Music and Messages
In touch newsletter
Mission and Outreach
Well being
Recent events
How to find us
For Young People
For Children
Babies and Toddlers
Useful Links
Contact Form
Archive services

Morning Prayer -  with Barbara and Rev David

 

       

 

During this time when the church cannot be open fully, Rev Dave and Barbara lead Morning Prayers live on Tuesday and Thursday at 9.00 am. If you missed it or don't want to join Facebook, but still want to join in as part of St Thomas' family, you can click on the links and it will take you to our You tube channel. 

For previous services go to our Archive page.

Every Blessing

Tuesday 15th September  - Morning Prayer you tube video

Thursday 10th September - Morning Prayer you tube video

Tuesday 8th September - Morning Prayer you tube video

Thursday 3rd September - Morning Prayer you tube video

Tuesday 1st September - Morning Prayer you tube video

Thursday 27th August - Morning Prayer you tube video

Tuesday 25th August - Morning Prayer you tube video

Thursday 20th August  - Morning Prayer you tube video

Tuesday 18th August - Morning Prayer you tube video

Thursday 13th August - Morning Prayer you tube video

Tuesday 11th August - Morning Prayer you tube video

Thursday 6th August - Morning Prayer you tube video

Tuesday 4th August  - Morning Prayer you tube video

o

 

 

 

 

 

 

St Thomas Church Blackpool  |  office@stthomasblackpool.org