Welcome
Rev Dave's Services
Morning Prayers
Evening Prayers
Music and Messages
In touch newsletter
Mission and Outreach
Well being
Recent events
How to find us
For Young People
For Children
Babies and Toddlers
Useful Links
Contact Form
Archive services

Morning Prayer -  with Barbara and Rev David

 

       

 

During this time when the church cannot be open fully, Rev Dave and Barbara lead Morning Prayers live on Tuesday and Thursday at 9.00 am. If you missed it or don't want to join Facebook, but still want to join in as part of St Thomas' family, you can click on the links and it will take you to our You tube channel. 

For previous services go to our Archive page.

Every Blessing

Thursday 13th August - Morning Prayer you tube video

Tuesday 11th August - Morning Prayer you tube video

Thursday 6th August - Morning Prayer you tube video

Tuesday 4th August  - Morning Prayer you tube video

Thursday 30th July - Morning Prayer you tube video

Tuesday 28th July - Morning Prayer you tube video

Thursday 23rd July - Morning Prayer you tube video

Tuesday 21st July - Morning Prayer you tube video

Thursday 16th July - Morning Prayer you tube video

Tuesday 14th July  - Morning Prayer you tube video

Friday 10th July - Morning Prayer you tube video

Thursday 9th July - Morning Prayer you tube video

Tuesday 7th July - Morning Prayer you tube video

Monday 6th July  - Morning Prayer you tube video

Friday 3rd July - Morning Prayer you tube video

Thursday 2nd July  - Morning Prayer you tube video

Tuesday 30th June - Morning Prayer you tube video

Monday 29th June - Morning Prayer you tube video

Friday 26th June - Morning Prayer you tube video

Thursday 25th June - Morning Prayer you tube video

Tuesday 23rd June  - Morning Prayer you tube video

Monday 22nd June - Morning Prayer you tube video

 

 

 

 

 

St Thomas Church Blackpool  |  office@stthomasblackpool.org